Olamide Shares Upcoming Album Tracklist

Olamide Shares Upcoming Album Tracklist

Nigerian rapper and YBNL record label owner, Olamide has dropped the tracklist for his forthcoming studio album, “UY Scuti Wave” which is scheduled for release on the 18th of June.

Read Also: Blaqbonez Is Turning Up The Heat With His New Album ‘Sex Over Love’

Olamide shared the tracklist via his Instagram stories on Sunday, the 6th of June 2021. He revealed that if he didn’t drop the tracklist, he may not stop recording. In his words,

Tracklist out cause if I don’t, I won’t stop recording

Looking at the tracklist, the new album, UY Scuti wave, will include features from Phyno, Fave, Jaywillz, and Layydoe.

“UY Scuti Wave” will be Olamide’s ninth studio album and eleventh overall project. This makes him the most consistent Nigerian artist of the last decade – What are your thoughts on the Tracklist?