Fireboy DML Shares Tracklist for Upcoming Playboy Album

Fireboy DML Shares Tracklist for Upcoming Playboy Album

Nigerian Afrobeats singer Fireboy DML has announced that he will release his new album ‘Playboy’ on August 5.

He released the album’s tracklist on his Instagram page Friday, 29 July 2022. The project houses 14 tracks from which his top seller tune ‘Peru’ and ‘Peru’ remix featuring British singer Ed Sheeran is track number 10 and 13 respectively. His most recent release “Bandana” featuring in-demand Nigerian singer and songwriter Asake also makes the cut.

Fellow artists Poco Lee, Omah Lay, DJ Spicy, Oluwada Milola and South Africa’s Master KG congratulated the ‘Lituation’ hitmaker for this new milestone.

‘Peru’ has been very successful both in the United States and internationally and has defied competition to remain at the top of the Billboard Afrobeats Chart for the past six weeks. It broke a record that was previously held by CKay’s “Love Nwantiti” which on YouTube alone, has 272 million views.

Check out the tracklist for Fireboy DML’s upcoming album Playboy below: –

  1. Change
  2. Bandana (feat. Asake)
  3. Ashawo
  4. Playboy
  5. Adore (feat. Euro)
  6. Sofri
  7. Diana (feat. Chris Brown and Shensea)
  8. Compromise (feat. Rema)
  9. Timoti
  10. Peru
  11. Afro Highlife
  12. Havin’ Fun
  13. Peru (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  14. Glory